Club13's Weblog

Blogul cu stiri

Sms-uri de Valentine`s Day in engleza

Posted by club13 pe Ianuarie 4, 2014

lvmSms-uri de Valentine`s Day in engleza

a) Valentine’s Day is the most easiest day to say “I love you” in a wonderful way.

I love you more today than I did yesterday, But not as much as I will tomorow. Happy Valentine’s Day!

b)You have given me strength when I am weak, made me smile when I am sad. You showered me with love when I needed it the most. I love you for always bringing out the best in me. Happy Valentine’s Day to you!

c) I have a new tattoo. It is your name…beautifully carved in my heart. Happy Valentine’s Day!

d) I searched through books I searched through books & leafed through cards, For words that wud convey, what I had in my heart, But when I sat down to write, all I can write was…. I Love You! Happy Valentine’s Day!

Recomandari : 

Mesaje de Sf. Valentin – Valentine’s Day: Mesaje de Sfantul Valentin
Sms-uri scurte de Sf. Valentin

Articole asemanatore :

Mesaj de Sf. Valentin in engleza

Ziua îndragostitilor in Lume

Citate celebre despre Iubire ! pentru ziua indragostitilor

Sfaturi pentru un “Valentine`s Day” perfect

Lasă un răspuns

 
